Home | Members | Bands | Tours | Forum | Store |


Abandoned Bridges 7"

Polyvinyl Record Co. September 21, 2010

An all new original "Abandoned Bridges" and the Wilco-penned "Always in Love."
The 2 songs are exclusive to this release and were recorded in Champaign-Urbana in March by cousin Nate Kinsella (of Make Believe and Birthmark) and mixed in Chicago. The 7" is mastered by John Golden and features a chipboard jacked designed by Paul Koob (Don't Mind Control, (the ep)).

Limited edition of 3000. The first 1000 will be available on white vinyl exclusively through Polyvinyl Records.

Track Listing

  1. Abandoned Bridges
  2. I'm Always In Love