Home | Members | Bands | Tours | Forum | Store |

Rainer Maria

Anyone In Love With You (Already Knows) CD/DVD

Polyvinyl Records March 9, 2004

The live DVD footage was filmed 3/11/03 in Chapel Hill, North Carolina at the famed Cat's Cradle by Bifocal Media (Braid Killing a Camera, Michigan Fest 2002, etc.) with soundboard audio mixed with live room mics. The show was part of the landmark Polyvinyl 2003 Winter Tour that saw Rainer Maria co-headlining with Mates of State along with other Polyvinyl bands such as Owen and Saturday Looks Good to Me. The bonus CD includes live, digitally re-mastered audio tracks collected over the course of several years by the band including favorites such as "Tinfoil," "The Contents of Lincoln's Pockets" and "Long Knives". Over two-and-a-half hours of material.

Track Listing

  1. Tinfoil
  2. Soul Singer
  3. Mystery and Misery
  4. Artificial Light
  5. Reason The Night Is Long, The
  6. Seven Sisters, The
  7. Contents Of Lincoln's Pockets, The
  8. Spit & Fire
  9. Long Knives
  10. Thought I Was
  11. Rise


Caithlin De Marrais (vocals, bass)
Kyle Fischer (vocals, guitar)
William Kuehn (drums)
Mike Kinsella (tambourine)