Home | Members | Bands | Tours | Forum | Store |


The Seaside EP

Polyvinyl Records July 7, 2009

The Seaside EP is a collection of six Owen songs previously only available as Japanese bonus tracks and the Owen track from Association of Utopian Hologram Swallowers 2x7". Limited to 3000 copies.

Track Listing

  1. Heads Will Ache
  2. I Woke Up Today
  3. In The Morning, Before Work (Live)
  4. More Than Words
  5. A Fever
  6. Stolen Bike
  7. I'm Not Seventeen


Mike Kinsella